Contact Us

STAFF

Administrative
James McNeel
Managing Director
jmcneel@citytheatrecompany.org

Natalie Hatcher x227
General Manager
nhatcher@citytheatrecompany.org

Christina Bordini x241
Company Manager/Administrative Assistant
cbordini@citytheatrecompany.org

Jan Ripper x243
Director of Finance
jripper@citytheatrecompany.org

Artistic
Reginald L. Douglas x274
Artistic Producer
rdouglas@citytheatrecompany.org

Clare Drobot x244
Director of New Play Development
cdrobot@citytheatrecompany.org

City Theatre does not accept unsolicited scripts.
View Script Submission Guidelines >

Box Office/Group Sales
Joel Ambrose x286
Director of Ticketing & Patron Services
jambrose@citytheatrecompany.org

Development
Dianne Duursma x278
Development Officer – Community Giving 
dduursma@citytheatrecompany.org

Ryan Ferrebee x226
Development Officer – Institutional Funding
rferrebee@citytheatrecompany.org

Education & Accessibility 
Kristen Link x225
Director of Education & Accessibility
klink@citytheatrecompany.org

House Management
Jenna Wilkin x283
Supervisor, Front of House Operations
jwilkin@citytheatrecompany.org

Marketing and Communications
Laura Greenawalt x230
Marketing Director
lgreenawalt@citytheatrecompany.org
General inquiries may also be directed to: 412.431.CITY (2489)

Production
Tony Ferrieri x240
Director of Production/Resident Scenic Designer
tferrieri@citytheatrecompany.org

Leah Blackwood x277
Scenic Artist
lblackwood@citytheatrecompany.org

Paul Ford x284
Technical Director
pford@citytheatrecompany.org

Madison Hack x236
Costume Shop Manager/Wardrobe Supervisor
mhack@citytheatrecompany.org

Patti Kelly x224
Production Stage Manager
pkelly@citytheatrecompany.org

Brad Peterson x237
Sound Engineer/Projection Technician
bradwpeterson@verizon.net

Louise Phetteplace x242
Props Master
lphetteplace@citytheatrecompany.org

Greg Messmer x237
Master Electrician
gmessmer@citytheatrecompany.org

 

Contact

City Theatre

‪1300 Bingham Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
P 412.431.4400
F 412.431.5535

Box Office

P 412.431.CITY [2489]
Regular Box Office Hours
Mon–Fri, 10am to 5pm
Show Day Box Office Hours
Tue-Wed, 10am to 7pm
Thu-Fri, 10am to 8pm
Sat-Sun, two hours prior to show