Opening Night

VIP event! First Friday performance. Mingle with actors, artists, and theatre lovers. Complimentary beer, wine, and small bites.

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Gynecologic Oncology Unit at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center of New York City
Friday, Sept. 29, 2017, 8:00 PM

The Old Man and the Old Moon
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017, 8:00 PM

The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018, 8:00 PM

Citizens Market
Friday, March 9, 2018, 8:00 PM

The White Chip
Friday, April 13, 2018, 8:00 PM

Nomad Motel
Friday, May 18, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sunday Talkback

Sunday matinee performance. Insightful, post-show conversation featuring City Theatre professional artists and guest speakers.

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Gynecologic Oncology Unit at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center of New York City
Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017, 2:00 PM

The Old Man and the Old Moon
Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017, 2:00 PM

The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018, 2:00 PM

Citizens Market
Sunday, March 11, 2018, 2:00 PM

The White Chip
Sunday, April 15, 2018, 2:00 PM

Nomad Motel
Sunday, May 20, 2018, 2:00 PM

GREENROOM

Second Friday performance. Hang out with the cast, crew, and other young professionals after the show! $25 includes your ticket and an after party with free beer, wine, (2 complimentary drinks per person) and snacks.

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Gynecologic Oncology Unit at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center of New York City
Friday, Oct. 6, 2017, 8:00 PM

The Old Man and the Old Moon
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017, 8:00 PM

The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey
Friday, Feb. 2, 2018, 8:00 PM

Citizens Market
Friday, March 16, 2018, 8:00 PM

The White Chip
Friday, April 20, 2018, 8:00 PM

Nomad Motel
Friday, May 25, 2018, 8:00 PM